Sun, 27th July   41909
Sun, 27th July   2023
Tue, 08th July   687

lordemusic:

does anyone know of cool online stores for furniture or ceramics? i just want to look at stuff!

Thu, 03rd July   6412

"Because bitches stick together?”

Wed, 02nd July   3020

marina and the emojis (insp.)

Wed, 02nd July   4813
"It is a daily struggle for me to not buy more cats.”
Wed, 02nd July   540

Taylor Swift - Tim McGraw through the years

Thu, 12th June   709
Tue, 03rd June   1018

- You’re drunk!
Yes, I’m drunk. And you’re beautiful. And tomorrow morning, I’ll be sober… but you’ll still be beautiful.

Thu, 15th May   4203
Fri, 02nd May   123

seafleux:

how tumblr of me

Wed, 30th April   863

yournicotinedreams:

Burn it down, burn it up 
Burn it now, burn it up 
This is what it feels like now 
It’s been enough 
Burn it down, burn it up 

Thu, 17th April   2818
Thu, 17th April   3971

chocojulia:

rapunxel4ever:

ICONIC

da best

nomonyx