Thu, 28th August   2151

dailymailceleb:

Lorde & Taylor love Iggy.

Mon, 25th August   15728
Thu, 21st August   3428
Taylor vs. the professionals
Tue, 19th August   1725

13shakeitoff:

right. before. our. faces.

Mon, 18th August   4471

remember how that lasted for a day

Mon, 18th August   32421

I’ma forgive, I won’t forget, but I’ma dead the issue.

Thu, 14th August   2698
Thu, 14th August   8566
Thu, 14th August   606

whatamarveloustune13:

One of the many reasons I love her.

Sat, 02nd August   2089

…Now you mail back my things, and I walk home alone.

Sun, 27th July   49139
Sun, 27th July   2049
Tue, 08th July   699

lordemusic:

does anyone know of cool online stores for furniture or ceramics? i just want to look at stuff!

Thu, 03rd July   6647

"Because bitches stick together?”

Wed, 02nd July   3040

marina and the emojis (insp.)

nomonyx