Sat, 30th August   184
Thu, 28th August   3010

dailymailceleb:

Lorde & Taylor love Iggy.

Mon, 25th August   15793
Thu, 21st August   3451
Taylor vs. the professionals
Tue, 19th August   1727

13shakeitoff:

right. before. our. faces.

Mon, 18th August   4472

remember how that lasted for a day

Mon, 18th August   41137

I’ma forgive, I won’t forget, but I’ma dead the issue.

Thu, 14th August   2701
Thu, 14th August   8811
Thu, 14th August   608

whatamarveloustune13:

One of the many reasons I love her.

Sat, 02nd August   2163

…Now you mail back my things, and I walk home alone.

Sun, 27th July   50453
Sun, 27th July   2049
Tue, 08th July   703

lordemusic:

does anyone know of cool online stores for furniture or ceramics? i just want to look at stuff!

nomonyx